Cape Fear

North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Cape Fear Component is comprised of Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, and Pender county! 

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events!

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair: Portia Pridgen 
  • Co-Chair: Kayla Kleiner 
  • Secretary & CE Organizer: Jessica Kiser
  • Treasurer: Michelle Ezzell 
  • Trustee: Rebecca Sanford  

Contact Information

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!