Central Carolina

North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Central Carolina Component is comprised of Alamance, Caswell, Guilford, Randolph, and Rockingham county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President): April Yocum
  • Co-Chair (Vice President): Lori Gordon-Hendricks
  • Co-Chair (Secretary): Liteca Davis
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer): Stefanie Michael
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Brittany Booth
    • blbooth510@gmail.com

Contact Information 

Email us at capefear.dha@gmail.com or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!