Coastal Carolina

North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Coastal Carolina Component is comprised of Carteret, Craven, Jones, Onslow, and Pamlico county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President): Rachel Stewart
  • Co-Chair (Vice President): Erika Spring
  • Co-Chair (Secretary): Vacant
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer): Vacant
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Rachel Stewart

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!