North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Foothills Component is comprised of Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Iredell, Mitchell, McDowell, Polk, and Rutherford county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President): Melissa McLain
  • Co-Chair (Vice President): Vacant
  • Co-Chair (Secretary): Vacant
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer): Vacant
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Melissa McLain

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!

Upcoming Events

Foothills component at the first NCDHA Hygiene Happy Hour!
Foothills component at their 2018 mixer!