North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Forsyth Component is comprised of Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, and Yadkin county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President):
  • Co-Chair (Vice President):
  • Co-Chair (Secretary):
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer):
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): : Kelly Cook

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!