Greater Fayetteville

North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Cape Fear Component is comprised of Bladen, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, and Scotland county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President):
  • Co-Chair (Vice President):
  • Co-Chair (Secretary):
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer):
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Michelle Ping

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!