Greater Raleigh

North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Greater Raleigh Component is comprised of Franklin, Granville, Johnston, Warren, Wake, Vance, Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, and Wilson county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President):
  • Co-Chair (Vice President):
  • Co-Chair (Secretary):
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer):
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Teresa Torres

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!