North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Metrolina Component is comprised of Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenberg, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanley, and Union county!

Below find a link to their facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President): April Yocum
  • Co-Chair (Vice President): Lori Gordon-Hendricks
  • Co-Chair (Secretary): Liteca Davis
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer): Stefanie Michael
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Kristy Wieder

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!