NCDHA Trustees

The North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association is comprised of 12 different components. Each component has a trustee that represents that specific area and each component has it’s own set of officers. Look at the map and locate which component represents you!  Click on your component and trustee’s name for more information.

  1. Western 
    • Trustee: Jana Conner
  2. Central Carolina 
    • Trustee: Brittany Booth
  3. Metrolina 
    • Trustee: Kristy Weider
  4. Cape Fear 
    • Trustee: Becky Sanford
  5. Durham Orange 
    • Trustee: Drew Hendrick
  6. Forsyth 
    • Trustee: Kelly Cook
  7. Greater Fayetteville 
    • Trustee: Michelle Ping
  8. Greater Raleigh
    • Trustee: Teresa Torres
  9. Southeastern 
    • Trustee: Vacant
  10. Foothills 
    • Trustee: Melissa McLain
  11. Coastal Carolina 
    • Trustee: Rachel Stewart
  12.  Greater Wilkes
    • Trustee: Martha Townes