North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association’s Southeastern Component is comprised of Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Lenoir, Martin, Northhampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrell, Washington, and Wayne county!

Below find a link to their Facebook page and upcoming events! 

The officers for 2018-2019 are as listed: 

  • Chair (President):
  • Co-Chair (Vice President):
  • Co-Chair (Secretary):
  • Co-Chair (Treasurer):
  • Co-Chair (Trustee): Vacant

Contact Information 

Email us at or add us on FACEBOOK for more information on upcoming events and local continuing education!